Events

Upcoming Events
IWW Cork Monthly Branch Meeting: Sat. 13th June
Sat, Jun 13
Issued via email
Jun 13, 5:00 PM
Issued via email
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Dublin May Branch Meeting
Thu, May 28
Details issued by via normal channel
May 28, 7:00 PM
Details issued by via normal channel
Share
RSVP Closed
Belfast IWW May Monthly Meeting Online
Tue, May 19
Online Monthly Meeting
May 19, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Online Monthly Meeting
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Derry Monthly Online Branch Meeting
Sat, May 16
Details issued
May 16, 2:00 PM GMT+1
Details issued
Share
RSVP Closed
Organising Committee: May Meeting
Thu, May 14
Online
May 14, 8:00 PM GMT+1
Online
Share
RSVP Closed
SWAI x QAI Queer Pub Quiz
Sun, Mar 08
PantiBar
Mar 08, 8:00 PM GMT
PantiBar, 7-8 Capel St, Northside, Dublin 1, D01 EH93, Ireland
Sex Workers Alliance Ireland and Queer Action Ireland are teaming up to bring you a Queer Pub Quiz!
Share
RSVP Closed
Fortress Europe: Greek Embassy Rally
Sat, Mar 07
Embassy of Greece in Dublin
Mar 07, 3:00 PM GMT
Embassy of Greece in Dublin, 1 Pembroke Street Upper, Dublin 2, D02 NH26, Ireland
Solidarity hosted by our friends Migrants and Ethnic-minorities for Reproductive Justice - MERJ
Share
RSVP Closed
Belfast International Women's Day March & Rally
Sat, Mar 07
Writer's Square
Mar 07, 11:00 AM GMT
Writer's Square, Writer's Square, Belfast BT1, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
Anarchism & care tour (Ireland 2020)
Fri, Mar 06
Sheelagh na Gig bookshop
Mar 06, 7:00 PM
Sheelagh na Gig bookshop, Main St, Townfields, Cloughjordan, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
An evening exploring the politics of anarchism, burnout & collective care
Share
RSVP Closed
Dublin Talk: Antifascism - Lessons from history
Sat, Dec 07
Teachers Club
Dec 07, 2019, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Teachers Club, 36 Parnell Square W, Northside, Dublin 1, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
End Direct Provision Protest: Belfast
Sat, Nov 23
Maldron Hotel Belfast City
Nov 23, 2019, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Maldron Hotel Belfast City, 20 Brunswick St, Belfast BT2 7GE, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
Dublin IWW Monthly Meeting
Thu, Oct 31
Marrowbone Books
Oct 31, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Marrowbone Books, 78 The Coombe, Merchants Quay, Dublin, D08 RKP4, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Then & Now Tour Dublin
Tue, Oct 29
The Cobblestone, Back Bar
Oct 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Cobblestone, Back Bar, 77 King St N, Smithfield, Dublin 7, D07 TP22, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Cork Monthly Meeting
Tue, Oct 08
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland
Oct 08, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland, Dublin, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
Day Of Action: Welfare Cuts Health Education Housing Rail Magee
Sat, Oct 05
Guildhall Street
Oct 05, 2019, 3:00 PM
Guildhall Street, Guildhall St, Londonderry BT48, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Dublin Branch Monthly Meeting
Mon, Sep 30
Marrowbone Books
Sep 30, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Marrowbone Books, Dublin, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
Public Rally: No to Racism - No to Direct Provision
Sat, Sep 28
Eyre Square
Sep 28, 2019, 4:00 PM GMT+1
Eyre Square, Galway, Ireland
Hosted by Galway Anti Racism Network
Share
RSVP Closed
National March for Choice
Sat, Sep 28
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland
Sep 28, 2019, 2:00 PM
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland, Dublin, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
Rally for Choice
Sat, Sep 07
Writers Square
Sep 07, 2019, 1:30 PM
Writers Square, Writers Square, Belfast, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
Dublin Branch Monthly Meeting
Mon, Aug 26
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland
Aug 26, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Industrial Workers of the World (Ireland, Dublin, Ireland
Share
RSVP Closed
Belfast Organising Meeting
Thu, Aug 15
Belfast
Aug 15, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Belfast, Belfast, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
Belfast Organising Meeting
Thu, Aug 15
Belfast
Aug 15, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+1
Belfast, Belfast, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
101 Organiser Training
Sat, Aug 03
Derry
Aug 03, 2019, 10:00 AM – Aug 04, 2019, 5:00 PM
Derry, Londonderry, UK
Share
RSVP Closed
IWW Dublin Monthly Meeting
Mon, Jul 29
Marrowbone Books
Jul 29, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Marrowbone Books, 78 The Coombe, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RKP4, Ireland
Share

Join the One Big Union!